Hear Me Live! The Courage to Receive Author Interviews Coming Up

The Courage to Receive by Jennifer and John FongIt’s been quite a whirlwind this past month! I published my new book, The Courage to Receive, and have been lining up speaking engagements. I’m quite excited about this talk…it’s a message of hope and overcoming both personal and professional setbacks. It’s about reaching out for more in your own life, and staying open to opportunities that can bring you even greater abundance. It’s a powerful message, and one I’ve lived. I’m very excited to share it with you.

If you’re looking for a keynote speaker for your next leadership conference or convention, please contact me here. I would love to bring this message of hope and inspiration to your group!

Here are some of the public speaking engagements I’ve got coming up. I hope you can join us!

Jennifer Fong interview on the Cash Flow Radio Show

Listen LIVE: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
Wednesday, October 9, 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Overcoming Devastating Setbacks
Social media guru Jennifer Fong will be sharing her new book: The Courage to Receive: Overcoming Devastating Setbacks and Living a Life of Greater Abundance

Jennifer and John Fong started a company with a big dream to save the world and then watched it all come crashing down. Learn what they did next, and how you can use a similar strategy in your own life.

Jennifer Fong interview on Business Over Coffee Blog Talk Radio Show: In the Know with Nicole

Listen LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/businessovercoffee/2013/09/26/in-the-know-with-nicole
Thursday, October 17, 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST

In this live interview, author Jennifer Fong discusses her new book, The Courage to Receive, and the 10 steps you can use to overcome setbacks in your personal and professional life, in order to open yourself up to greater abundance. Learn how to embrace more for your life than you could ever imagine. Please join us!

Jennifer Fong interview on MoneyWise Women Get Smart with Marcia Brixey

Listen LIVE: http://moneywisewomengetsmart.com/callInInformation.html
Tuesday, November 12, 11:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM MST | 1:30 PM CST | 2:30 PM EST

Overcoming Setbacks and Embracing More Abundance for Your Life

 In this challenging economy, many people have lost their jobs, their homes, their life savings. They are hearing “no” after “no,” and it can be exceptionally hard to move forward. In this session, author Jennifer Fong will share with you the story of how she and her husband lost their dream company as a result of the economic meltdown, and how she was able to move on from there. Her 10-step process can be used by anyone to move beyond setbacks, and embrace a bigger vision, filled with more abundance than you can imagine.

I hope that you’ll be able to join us for some or all of these interviews.

And if you’ve already read the book, I would be most grateful if you’d consider leaving a review on Amazon. This helps others when they are deciding whether or not to purchase it.

You’re also welcome to join our Facebook community, where I share inspiration and motivation each weekday. Please join us!

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

CommentLuv badge

Trackback URL http://www.jenfongspeaks.com/hear-me-live-the-courage-to-receive-author-interviews-coming-up/trackback/