Hear Me Live! Upcoming Internet Radio Event Wednesday, July 7

Just wanted to share with you quickly that I’ll be interviewed on BlogTalkRadio tomorrow.  Would love to have you join us!

Get FOUND Using Social Media – BlogTalkRadio Interview with Jennifer Fong

Wednesday, July 7 – 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET

RADIO show hosted by The Heart Link Network!

Join Dawn Billings, Founder and CEO, and Laura Wells, President, as they chat with Jennifer Linnell Fong and discuss social media and what YOU can do to get FOUND… and what you may be doing WRONG.

Call in (347) 857-4593 for our LIVE radio show and chat with us to participate!

Get all the details by clicking here.

Check out all my upcoming events by clicking here.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks
  1. Tweets that mention Hear Me Live! Upcoming Internet Radio Event Wednesday, July 7 | Direct Sales and Social Media -- Topsy.com
Leave a Reply


Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

CommentLuv badge

Trackback URL http://www.jenfongspeaks.com/hear-me-live-upcoming-internet-radio-event-wednesday-july-7/trackback/