Team Building Through Social Media Course Access Page

Welcome to Team Building Through Social Media, [firstname]! This is the page where you can access the materials for this course.

Course session details are available below. You may wish to download the Session Notes Page ahead of time so you can follow along with the slides during the webinar session.

Course Online Group

An online course group has been created for this course.  In our private course group you’ll be able to share your experiences with the course content, ask questions and get personal feedback from Jennifer, and share your ideas with your classmates while you network.  This group has been created within the Ning site, in order to give you experience with this tool.

To access the course group, click here: http://teambuildingcourse.ning.com/

Session 1: Recruiting Through Social Media

Live Session Time: Monday, November 23rd, 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT    1am London, UK

Click here to access the webinar recording

Click here to access/download the audio recording

Handouts for this Session:

Online Resource Links

Email Sessions

Click each link below to download the corresponding session.

Session 2: Autoresponders

Session 3: Live Streaming Video

Session 4: Supporting Your Team; Webinars and Skype

Final Q&A Call

Click here to access the Final Q&A Call recording.

Other Course Access

If you have paid for the Facebook for Direct Sellers course, you can access that page by clicking here

*Please note, you will only be able to access this page if you previously paid for this course.  If you would like to register for this recorded course, click here.